A Map for Wrecked Girls

A Map for Wrecked Girls

for $ 10.99

10.99 A Map for Wrecked Girls http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2455367.jpg?t=1504003470 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2455367/a-map-for-wrecked-girls?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"A masterfully written tale of survival, sisters, and love." —Julie Murphy, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin'

In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and hope, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little LiarsGone Girl, and One of Us is Lying.

Emma has always orbited Henri, her fierce, magnetic queen bee of an older sister, and the two have always been best friends. Until something… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dial Books (August 15, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 300 pages

File size: 1.3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>