A Map for Wrecked Girls

A Map for Wrecked Girls

for $ 10.99

10.99 A Map for Wrecked Girls http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2455367.jpg?t=1504003470 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2455367/a-map-for-wrecked-girls?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In this twisting tale of loyalty, betrayal, and love, two sisters must survive the wilds, if they can first survive each other—for fans of Pretty Little LiarsGone Girl, and One of Us is Lying.

"Emotionally eviscerating. A gripping examination of the barbed-wire bonds between sisters that cut, protect, and don't let go. Prepare to feel." 

—Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

Emma has always orbited Henri, her fierce, magnetic… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Dial Books (August 15, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 300 pages

File size: 1.3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>