Mission Flats: A Novel

Mission Flats: A Novel

for $ 7.99

7.99 Mission Flats: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/245976.jpg?t=1360807241 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/245976/mission-flats?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Before the New York Times bestselling success of Defending Jacob, William Landay wrote this critically acclaimed first novel of crime and suspense—perfect for fans of John Grisham, Scott Turow, and Dennis Lehane.

 

“Landay writes with eloquent intensity.”—The New York Times Book Review

 

By a shimmering lake in western Maine, a body lies sprawled in a deserted cabin. The dead man was an elite D.A. from Boston whose beat was the city’s toughest neighborhood:… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Delacorte Press (August 26, 2003)

Format: EPUB

File size: 2.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>