This Is What It Feels Like

This Is What It Feels Like

for $ 8.99 , or download a preview

8.99 This Is What It Feels Like http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2471165.jpg?t=1548444698 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2471165/this-is-what-it-feels-like?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don’t Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow’s next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord.

Who cares that the prize for the Sun City Originals contest is fifteen grand? Not Dia, that’s for sure. Because Dia knows that without a band, she hasn’t got a shot at winning. Because ever since Hanna’s drinking took over her life,… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (November 06, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>

Actions  

icon Add to a list

Favorites (1)

matthewtweedie