Kiss Me Someone: Stories

Kiss Me Someone: Stories

for $ 15.99

15.99 Kiss Me Someone: Stories http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2486156.jpg?t=1504254780 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2486156/kiss-me-someone-stories?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

BuzzFeed's "Exciting New Books You Need to Read This Fall"

From the author of The Celestials, a collection of stories that will appeal to readers of Lucia Berlin, Mary Gaitskill, and Mia Alvar. Bold and unapologetic, Karen Shepard’s Kiss Me Someone is inhabited by women who walk the line between various states: adolescence and adulthood, stability and uncertainty, selfishness and compassion. They navigate the obstacles that come with mixed-race identity and instabilities… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Tin House Books (September 12, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 288 pages

File size: 4.1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>