The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 1)

The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 1)

for $ 5.64 , or download a preview

4.6 The Duchess Deal (Girl meets Duke, Book 1) https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2486793.jpg?t=1562599851 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2486793/the-duchess-deal-girl-meets-duke-book-1?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

‘I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.Nicola Cornick

Love her writing.’ Jodi Picoult on The Governess Game

Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer ‘I am a Duke. I’m not asking you to marry me. I am offering to marry you. It’s a different thing entirely.’

When the Duke of Ashbury returns from war scarred, he realises he needs an heir – which means he needs a wife! When Emma Gladstone, a vicar's daughter turned seamstress visits wearing… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Mills & Boon (August 31, 2017)

Collection: Mills & Boon Trade

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>