The Hammer and the Blade

The Hammer and the Blade

for $ 5.29

5.29 The Hammer and the Blade http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/248696.jpg?t=1394242050 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/248696/the-hammer-and-the-blade?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Egil and Nix, adventurers and swords for hire, are pulled into the dark schemes of a decadent family with a diabolical secret. A fast paced adventure redolent with the best of classic sword and sorcery tales.

File Under: Fantasy [ Swords | Hammers | Deadly Secrets | Time To Die ]

Editorial reviews (3 reviews)


The best fantasy stories are about people. Ordinary people, magical people, people who aren't people at all but who possess human-like characteristics and traits that show us something about ourselves when we lean in to examine them.

The Hammer and the Blade is a solid sword & sorcery story in the vein of LANKHMAR, Tomb Raider and Indiana Jones.

I loved it. No, seriously, I really did. The Hammer and the Blade is about as sword and sorcery as it gets.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Angry Robot (June 26, 2012)

Format: EPUB

File size: 302 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>