Two-Faced

Two-Faced

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 Two-Faced http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2499727.jpg?t=1546696753 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2499727/two-faced?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • POWERFUL FEMALE PROTAGONIST: Female readers will be instantly drawn to Ashworth's protagonist, Elaine Hope, a force to be reckoned with in the London Metropolitan Police, but whose dark past shaped her strong character.

  • BRILLIANT PROCEDURAL: Ashworth's debut, set in the heart of London, paints a vivid portrait of the city that will instantly appeal to fans of Deborah Crombie, Sharon Bolton, and Elizabeth George.

  • ACTIVE AUTHOR: A. R. Ashworth is incredibly active in… (more)

  • Book Details  


    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (July 10, 2018)

    Format: EPUB

    Protection: DRM

    Language: English


    Look for similar items  


    >
    >
    >
    >
    >