Freefall

Freefall

for $ 8.99

8.99 Freefall http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2521562.jpg?t=1507695207 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2521562/freefall?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE.

Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON. This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X.

'WATCH OUT, JACK REACHER AND ALEX CROSS, THE NEW GENERATION IS HERE!' Crime Time

JOHN WALLACE IS A TARGET

Hiding off-grid after exposing the shadowy Pendulum conspiracy, Wallace is horrified to discover he is still marked for death.

THERE ARE ONLY TWO PEOPLE HE CAN… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Headline (November 02, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 384 pages

File size: 1.6 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>