The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

for $ 1.16

0.99 The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

First published in 1892, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is the first and greatest of the short story collections written by Arthur Conan Doyle featuring his famous detective. The twelve Sherlock Holmes adventures included in this anthology: A Scandal in Bohemia, The Adventure of the Red-Headed League, A Case of Identity, The Boscombe Valley Mystery, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle, The Adventure of the… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Mystery Mavens (October 16, 2017)

Format: EPUB

File size: 344 KB

Protection: Watermark

Language: English

Look for similar items  



icon Add to a list

Favorites (18)