The Munition Girls Series

The Munition Girls Series

for $ 6.99

6.99 The Munition Girls Series http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2537247.jpg?t=1511614464 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2537247/the-munition-girls-series?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Even in the darkest of times, good friends will see you through. Three heartwarming sagas for fans of Daisy Styles, Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean.

THE MUNITIONS GIRLS

19-year-old Pixie isn't going to let a little war get in the way of a good time. Her job at the local armaments factory is gruelling and dangerous, but she and the other girls there try and make the most of their time off. Pixie meets American sailor Cal and they fall in love. But Cal has to rejoin his… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Quercus Publishing (November 17, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 240 pages

File size: 1.9 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>