The Cosmic Alliance

The Cosmic Alliance

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 The Cosmic Alliance http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2537867.jpg?t=1548437781 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2537867/the-cosmic-alliance?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Star Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure!

The Cosmic Alliance is the third installment in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer and Lisa McMann and that Soman Chainani called “a blockbuster mix of thrills and adrenaline.”

Benny Love’s trip to the moon wasn’t supposed to include the start of a war between humans and the Alpha Maraudi, a group of aliens determined to… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (November 13, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>