Structurally Sound

Structurally Sound

for $ 24.95 , or download a preview

24.95 Structurally Sound

Music theorist Eric Wen presents in-depth analyses of seven masterworks from the common-practice period of Western art music:

Bach: Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068

Mendelssohn: Andante con moto tranquillo from Piano Trio No. 1 in D minor, Op. 49

Schubert: Nacht und Traüme, D. 827

Haydn: Adagio — Vivace assai from Symphony No. 94 in G, Hob. I:94

Mozart: Molto Allegro from Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550

Beethoven: Marcia funebre: Adagio assai from… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Dover Publications (May 17, 2017)

Collection: Dover Books on Music

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items