The Robin Monarch Thrillers

The Robin Monarch Thrillers

for $ 23.17 , or download a preview

23.17 The Robin Monarch Thrillers

Mark Sullivan, the bestselling author of Beneath a Scarlet Sky, keeps readers on the edges of their seats with his Robin Monarch thrillers. Three gripping novels and three favorite stories—now presented in one thrilling bundle!


Ex-CIA operative Robin Monarch, caught in a high profile jewel heist gone wrong, finds himself between a powerful cabal and technology that must remain out of their reach.


In the second series novel, master thief Robin Monarch embarks… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: St. Martin's Press (December 12, 2017)

Collection: Minotaur Books

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items