Year Zero: A Novel

Year Zero: A Novel

for $ 9.99

9.99 Year Zero: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/257884.jpg?t=1387196996 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/257884/year-zero?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Low-level entertainment lawyer Nick Carter thinks it’s a prank, not an alien encounter, when a redheaded mullah and a curvaceous nun show up at his office. But Frampton and Carly are highly advanced (if bumbling) extraterrestrials. The entire cosmos, they tell him, has been hopelessly hooked on American pop songs ever since “Year Zero” (1977 to us), resulting in the biggest copyright violation since the Big Bang and bankrupting the… (more)

Editorial reviews (2 reviews)


Highly recommended for fans of Douglas Adams or Jasper Fforde

Year Zero is being compared to Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, which isn't really a fair comparison at all. It's more like a goofy science fiction spoof...

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Del Rey (July 10, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>