The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

for $ 26.99

26.99 The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This boxed set, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent.  Now in a repackaged edition, Rice’s charged eroticism and magical style is back, connecting old and new readers alike.

Book Details  

Publisher: Plume (July 10, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 784 pages

File size: 7.5 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items