Wicked Wives

Wicked Wives

for $ 3.89 , or download a preview

3.89 Wicked Wives http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2600976.jpg?t=1548364245 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2600976/wicked-wives?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

You know when you skip a few pages or skim read very fast to find out the gossip? That's this book… Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Rebecca Chance and Tasmina Perry.

Three powerful women. One irresistible man. A whole world of trouble.

Tom Black is a man who makes husbands jealous. An entrepreneur, gambler and serial womanizer, his good looks and charm leave a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes. Now Tom is after the big time –… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Bookouture (January 15, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 481 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English