The First True Thing

The First True Thing

for $ 8.99 , or download a preview

8.99 The First True Thing https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2635458.jpg?t=1548400427 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2635458/the-first-true-thing?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"A raw and heartbreaking story about addiction and recovery that will leave readers breathless." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces

Claire Needell’s evocative novel, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, explores the risks of substance abuse as well as what it means to take control of your life when it seems like the only path forward is the one that will take all of your courage.

Marcelle is clean and sober, attending… (more)


Actions  

icon Add to a list

Favorites (1)

leelogan502