The First True Thing

The First True Thing

for $ 8.99 , or download a preview

8.99 The First True Thing http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2635458.jpg?t=1548396827 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2635458/the-first-true-thing?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"A raw and heartbreaking story about addiction and recovery that will leave readers breathless." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces

Claire Needell’s evocative novel, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, explores the risks of substance abuse as well as what it means to take control of your life when it seems like the only path forward is the one that will take all of your courage.

Marcelle is clean and sober, attending… (more)