The Forrests: A Novel

The Forrests: A Novel

for $ 5.79

5.79 The Forrests: A Novel

For fans of Zoe Heller and Zadie Smith, an extraordinary literary novel about the lasting impact of dysfunctional bonds, sibling love and rivalry on the individuals that comprise a family.

Editorial reviews (1 review)

Kirkus Reviews : The Forrests (August 01, 2012)

Perkins writes with soft beauty and brings out both the serenity and the strains of growing up, growing old and facing the lives we’ve made.

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: Bloomsbury USA (August 07, 2012)

Format: EPUB

File size: 771 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items