The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince

for $ 4.73

3.99 The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince is a collection of stories for children by Oscar Wilde.

It contains five stories: "The Happy Prince", "The Nightingale and the Rose", "The Selfish Giant", "The Devoted Friend", and "The Remarkable Rocket". In a town where a lot of poor people suffer and where there are a lot of miseries, a swallow who was left behind after his flock flew off to Egypt for the winter, meets the statue of the late "Happy Prince", who on reality has never experienced… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Sheba Blake Publishing (November 30, 2019)

Format: EPUB

File size: 133 KB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items