The Lonely Life of Biddy Weir

The Lonely Life of Biddy Weir

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Lonely Life of Biddy Weir http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2842627.jpg?t=1550723279 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2842627/the-lonely-life-of-biddy-weir?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A stark but uplifting story of bullying and redemption, for anyone who's ever been a weirdo

A charming and uplifting story, perfect for fans of A Man Called Ove or Jonas Jonasson. 'If you're a bit of a weirdo you will love Biddy Weir' - Ian Sansom, bestselling author of The Norfolk Mystery Biddy Weir is a quirky girl. Abandoned by her mother as a baby, and with a father who's not quite equipped for the challenges of modern parenting, Biddy lives in her own little… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Zaffre (May 15, 2018)

Collection: Zaffre

Format: EPUB

Page count: 400 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>