The Baltimore Book of the Dead

The Baltimore Book of the Dead

for $ 17.99 , or download a preview

17.99 The Baltimore Book of the Dead https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2845829.jpg?t=1546676236 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2845829/the-baltimore-book-of-the-dead?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • Author is a prolific and well-connected literary critic; formerly an NPR All Things Considered commentator, Winik is an NBCC board member and reviews for People magazine, among many other prestigious media outlets. She has appeared on television including the Today Show and Oprah, and is a confident speaker with many contacts
  • For fans of Abigail Thomas' SAFEKEEPING, Jeannie Vanasco's THE GLASS EYE, or Maggie Nelson's JANE: A MURDER
  • The Baltimore Book of the Dead… (more)