Stop Self-Sabotage

Stop Self-Sabotage

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 Stop Self-Sabotage https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2852427.jpg?t=1560609362 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2852427/stop-self-sabotage?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Award-winning clinical psychologist and TV personality Dr. Judy Ho helps you stop the cycle of self-sabotage, clear a path to lasting happiness, and start living your best life in this a must-have guide perfect for fans of You Are a Badass, Unf*ck Yourself, and How to Stop Feeling Like Sh*t.

 

Have you ever had a deadline for a big work project, only to find yourself down to the wire because you spent too much time on social media? Or gotten excited about meeting… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Harper Wave (August 20, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>