Ungifted

Ungifted

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 Ungifted https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/285377.jpg?t=1548442930 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/285377/ungifted?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program—and changes everything. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Balzer + Bray (August 21, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 288 pages

File size: 1.4 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>