Maximillian Fly

Maximillian Fly

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 Maximillian Fly http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2861126.jpg?t=1548426906 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2861126/maximillian-fly?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The bestselling author of the Septimus Heap series, Angie Sage, delivers a gripping and darkly humorous tale of Maximillian Fly—a human with cockroach features—whose quiet life is upended when he aids two human children in their escape from an oppressive governing power.

Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Adam Gidwitz.

Maximillian Fly wants no trouble. Yet because he stands at six feet two, with beautiful indigo wings, long antennae, and more arms than you… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (June 11, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>