The Wednesdays

The Wednesdays

for $ 7.99

7.99 The Wednesdays http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/286326.jpg?t=1475159668 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/286326/the-wednesdays?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Mystery, magic, mischief and monsters abound in this slightly fantastical story of a human kid who wants to stay that way. Perfect for fans of Ransom Riggs and Maryrose Wood.

Max’s village is absolutely normal in every single way and on every single day—except Wednesday. Most of the townsfolk shutter their windows and lock their doors to hide away from the many peculiar things that happen—things like cats getting stuck in the vacuum cleaner and birthday cakes… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers (August 14, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 4.8 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>