Dough Boys

Dough Boys

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 Dough Boys http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2864837.jpg?t=1566395772 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2864837/dough-boys?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the companion to her acclaimed So Done, Paula Chase follows best friends Simp and Rollie as their friendship is threatened by the pressures of basketball, upcoming auditions, middle school, and their growing involvement in the local drug ring.

Dough Boys is a memorably vivid story about the complex friendship between two African American boys whose lives are heading down very different paths. For fans of Jason Reynolds’s Ghost and Rebecca Stead’s Goodbye Stranger… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Greenwillow Books (August 27, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>