Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

for $ 4.99 , or download a preview

4.99 Further Chronicles of Avonlea http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2871499.jpg?t=1547393845 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2871499/further-chronicles-of-avonlea?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Further Chronicles of Avonlea” is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery that serves as a sequel to" Chronicles of Avonlea", and a companion book to the Anne of Green Gables series. The stories all relate to the fictional sea-sprayed Canadian village of Avonlea, and while Anne Shirley appears in a few, mostly concern other characters from the series, including Diana Barry, and members of the Meredith and Blair families. Published in 1920, Montgomery’s… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Dreamscape Media (June 12, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 212 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items