At the End of the Century

At the End of the Century

for $ 25.99 , or download a preview

25.99 At the End of the Century http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2884644.jpg?t=1552560491 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2884644/at-the-end-of-the-century?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • The sole definitive collection of Jhabvala's work, with an introduction by the author's friend, writer Anita Desai,
  • The only person to have won both a Booker Prize and an Academy Award, Jhabvala is the author of beloved works including Out of India and Heat and Dust, as well as many short stories
  • For readers who love Penelope Lively and Clarice Lispector, as well as Alice Munro or Penelope Fitzgerald

  • Book Details  


    Publisher: Counterpoint (December 04, 2018)

    Format: EPUB

    Protection: DRM

    Language: English


    Look for similar items  


    >
    >
    >
    >