The Carnival of Wishes & Dreams

The Carnival of Wishes & Dreams

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Carnival of Wishes & Dreams https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2912693.jpg?t=1602540517 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2912693/the-carnival-of-wishes-dreams?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of Wishtree and You May Already Be a Winner, this hopeful middle grade novel tells the story of three former friends who must come together at their annual town carnival to heal and reconnect after a tragedy.

The small town of Clarkville has seen better days. Ever since the Cohen factory burned down a few years ago, jobs are scarce and unemployment is high. But each year for one night the Carnival of Wishes and Dreams comes to town and everyone gets… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Aladdin (February 12, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 304 pages

File size: 3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>