The Parting Glass

The Parting Glass

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Parting Glass https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2912929.jpg?t=1610409501 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2912929/the-parting-glass?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Downton Abbey meets Gangs of New York…a gem of a novel to be inhaled in one gulp” (Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author) about a devoted maid whose secretive world is about to be ripped apart at the seams?a lush and evocative debut set in 19th-century New York that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Waters’s Fingersmith and Emma Donoghue’s Slammerkin.

By day, Mary Ballard is dutiful lady’s maid to Charlotte Walden, a wealthy and accomplished belle… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (March 05, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>