The Witch Of Willow Hall

The Witch Of Willow Hall

for $ 7.99

6.0 The Witch Of Willow Hall https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2926225.jpg?t=1548434569 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2926225/the-witch-of-willow-hall?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

‘This debut recalls Georgette Heyer, with extra spookiness’ The Times ‘Beautifully written… The Witch of Willow Hall will cast a spell over every reader’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

The must-have historical read for the autumn, perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches and Outlander.

Years after the Salem witch trials one witch remains. She just doesn’t know it… yet.

Growing up Lydia Montrose knew she was descended from the legendary… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HQ (October 02, 2018)

Collection: HQ Fiction

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Lists (1 list)


Witchy reads

A selection of books about witches!


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>