Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 Henry & Eva and the Famous People Ghosts http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2926533.jpg?t=1555151450 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2926533/henry-eva-and-the-famous-people-ghosts?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Ghostly detective duo Henry and Eva are back in this silly and spooky follow-up to Henry & Eva and the Castle on the Cliff, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and The Graveyard Book!

There are three things that Henry and Eva know for sure:

1.       Ghosts are real. As real as you or me.

2.       They’re pretty friendly (also a bit pesky and totally dramatic).

3.       Whenever they come around, mysteries are sure to follow.

Henry and Eva thought that… (more)