Fade Into You

Fade Into You

for $ 16.95 , or download a preview

16.95 Fade Into You http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2969195.jpg?t=1546938372 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2969195/fade-into-you?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

  • This coming-of-age novel deals with growing up with a mix-raced identity in the San Gabriel Valley. Written in lush but irreverent prose, Fade into You—a reference to main character Nikki's love for marijuana—is the perfect fit for readers of Michelle Tea, Achy Obejas, and Cristy C. Road.
  • Although not under her imprint, Nikki Darling and Fade into You are being published with guidance from Michelle Tea. Michelle Tea will be acknowledged accordingly in the… (more)


Actions  

icon Add to a list

Favorites (1)

ThelmaBuckner