The Tolstoy Collection

The Tolstoy Collection

for $ 1.16

0.99 The Tolstoy Collection

Leo Tolstoy was a Russian writer who is regarded as one of the greatest authors of all time. Full stop. 

The Leo Tolstoy Collection by Blackmore Dennett features his greatest works:

War and Peace

Anna Karenina

The Kreutzer Sonata

Ivan the Fool

A Lost Opportunity


The Candle

Master and Man

The Forged Coupon

After the Dance

Alyosha the Pot

My Dream

There are no Guilty People


The Young Tsar


Book Details  

Publisher: Blackmore Dennett (December 10, 2018)

Format: EPUB

File size: 3 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items  



icon Add to a list

Favorites (10)