Shatter the Sky

Shatter the Sky

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Shatter the Sky https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/2989747.jpg?t=1605551427 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/2989747/shatter-the-sky?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

New England Book Award Finalist

“A top-notch dragon story…Both nuanced and real.” ?Shelf Awareness (starred review)

“I absolutely devoured it.” ?Mackenzi Lee, bestselling author of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue

“Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Renée Ahdieh, and Cindy Pon.” ?Saundra Mitchell, author of All the Things We Do in the Dark and editor of YA anthology All Out

A determined young woman sets out to rescue her kidnapped girlfriend… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (July 30, 2019)

Collection: The Shatter the Sky Duology

Format: EPUB

Page count: 304 pages

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>