Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

for $ 0.99 , or download a preview

0.99 Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Here you will find the complete novels of Mark Twain in the chronological order of their original publication: - The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today - The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - The Prince and the Pauper - The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn - A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court - The American Claimant - Tom Sawyer Abroad - The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson - Tom Sawyer, Detective - Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc - A Double Barrelled Detective Story… (more)


icon Add to a list

Favorites (7)