The Amelia Barr Collection

The Amelia Barr Collection

for $ 1.16

0.99 The Amelia Barr Collection

Amelia Barr was a British novelist and teacher. Her career is an illustration of the capacity of woman under stress of sorrow to conquer the world and be successful. Many of the plots of her stories are laid in Scotland and England. The scenes are from her girlhood recollection of surroundings. 

The Amelia Barr Collection features:

Remember The Alamo

The Man Between

The Hallam Succession

A Daughter Of Fife

A Knight Of The Nets



The Squire Of Sandal-Side

Book Details  

Publisher: Blackmore Dennett (January 31, 2019)

Format: EPUB

File size: 1.4 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items