And Then You Were Gone

And Then You Were Gone

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 And Then You Were Gone http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3015397.jpg?t=1550010835 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3015397/and-then-you-were-gone?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of B. A. Paris and Alice Feeney comes a propulsive, twisting psychological thriller that asks, How can you save someone else if you can’t save yourself?

After years of learning how to manage her bipolar disorder, Emily Firestone finally has it under control. Even better, her life is coming together: she’s got a great job, her own place, and a boyfriend, Paolo, who adores her. So when Paolo suggests a weekend sailing trip, Emily agrees—wine, water, and… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (March 13, 2019)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>