The Four Million

The Four Million

for $ 1.10

0.99 The Four Million

"The Four Million" is the second published collection of short stories by O. Henry originally released in 1906. There are twenty-five stories of various lengths including several of his best known works such as "The Gift of the Magi" and "The Cop and the Anthem".

The book's title refers to the then population of New York City where many of the stories are set. 

William Sydney Porter (September 11, 1862 – June 5, 1910), better known by his pen name O. Henry, was… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Passerino (May 28, 2019)

Format: EPUB

File size: 1019 KB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items  



icon Add to a list

Favorites (2)