Rage Sneak Peek

Rage Sneak Peek

for $ 0.00 , or download a preview

0.0 Rage Sneak Peek http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3126287.jpg?t=1559601898 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3126287/rage-sneak-peek?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Download a FREE sneak peek of Rage by New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack—the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard!

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates (June 18, 2019)

Collection: Tor Teen

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>