Rage Sneak Peek

Rage Sneak Peek

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Rage Sneak Peek https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3126287.jpg?t=1591591898 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3126287/rage-sneak-peek?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Download a FREE sneak peek of Rage by New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack--the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard!

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Tor Teen (June 17, 2019)

Format: EPUB

File size: 2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>