Forget Me Not (Catalina Cove, Book 2)

Forget Me Not (Catalina Cove, Book 2)

for $ 9.92

8.09 Forget Me Not (Catalina Cove, Book 2)

Don’t miss Forget Me Not, the next heart-stirring novel in the brand-new Catalina Cove series, from New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson

Brenda Jackson welcomes you back to Catalina Cove, where love is waiting to be reclaimed…

Ashley Ryan never doubted that her husband, Devon, was the love of her life. Even now, three years after Devon died in a car wreck while on a business trip, Ashley can’t bring herself to move on. But when her girlfriends… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Mills & Boon (April 12, 2019)

Collection: Mills & Boon Trade

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items