The Forgotten Wife

The Forgotten Wife

for $ 13.78

10.39 The Forgotten Wife http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3151964.jpg?t=1562603248 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3151964/the-forgotten-wife?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A timeless story of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Martha Hall Kelly, Pam Jenoff and Gill Paul.

“An intriguing mystery that will keep you wanting to read more.’— Gill Paul, author of The Lost Daughter and The Secret Wife

1943: The world is at war, and the people of Tyneham are being asked to make one more sacrifice: to give up their homes to the British army. But on the eve of their departure, a terrible act will cause three of them to disappear… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Avon (April 30, 2019)

Collection: Avon Fiction

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>