Theophobia

Theophobia

for $ 7.49

7.49 Theophobia http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/316122.jpg?t=1359406358 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/316122/theophobia?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Theophobia continues Beasley's postmodern spiritual meditations in the tradition of John Donne, George Herbert, Emily Dickinson, and T.S. Eliot.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: BOA Editions Ltd. (September 18, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 112 pages

File size: 3.4 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>