An Irish Fiction Omnibus

An Irish Fiction Omnibus

for $ 9.38

7.99 An Irish Fiction Omnibus http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3170591.jpg?t=1564806794 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3170591/an-irish-fiction-omnibus?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An Irish Fiction Omnibus is a collection of three bestselling novels from Orna Ross, perfect for fans of Colm Toibin, Emma Donoghue, and Jean Reinhardt.

After the Rising, book one in The Irish Trilogy is a historical murder mystery of love, revenge and redemption.

Twenty years ago, Jo Devereux fled Mucknamore, the small Irish village where she grew up, driven away by buried secrets and hatreds, swearing never to return 

Now she is back and wants to uncover the truth…… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Font Publications (August 02, 2019)

Format: EPUB

File size: 1.3 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>