The Eighth Girl

The Eighth Girl

for $ 14.99 , or download a preview

14.99 The Eighth Girl https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3212292.jpg?t=1578167020 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3212292/the-eighth-girl?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Optioned by Netflix and a most anticipated book of 2020 from Bustle, The Rumpus, Electric Literature, and LitHub!

An unsettling, seductive psychological thriller about a young woman with multiple personalities, perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes and Clare Mackintosh

"The Eighth Girl is an exquisite exploration of childhood trauma and its impact on the psyche. Part thriller, part character study, I devoured this novel in one sitting, reflecting on each sentence, each… (more)


Actions  

icon Add to a list

Favorites (5)

farleym761
angemaths