Nine Shiny Objects

Nine Shiny Objects

for $ 14.99

14.99 Nine Shiny Objects https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3212380.jpg?t=1573227304 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3212380/nine-shiny-objects?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"In this extraordinary novel, Castleberry brilliantly hopscotches from person to person, from era to era, while somehow making all this fancy footwork look effortless and essential." - Jenny Offill, author of Department of Speculation and Weather

A luminous debut novel in the tradition of DeLillio and Egan, chronicling the eerily intersecting lives of a series of American dreamers whose unforeseen links reveal the divided heart of a haunted nation—and the battered… (more)