Cloud Atlas: A Novel

Cloud Atlas: A Novel

for $ 11.99

11.99 Cloud Atlas: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/322626.jpg?t=1409660515 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/322626/cloud-atlas-a-novel?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

By the New York Times bestselling author of The Bone Clocks | Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize | Includes a new Afterword by David Mitchell

A postmodern visionary and one of the leading voices in twenty-first-century fiction, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian love of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending, philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco, Haruki Murakami, and Philip K. Dick.… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Random House (December 10, 2008)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 528 pages

File size: 2.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>