The Other Side of the Sky

The Other Side of the Sky

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 The Other Side of the Sky https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3232167.jpg?t=1585411272 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3232167/the-other-side-of-the-sky?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions." —Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author of the Demon's Lexicon trilogy and the Lynburn Legacy series

New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner have crafted a gripping tale of magic and logic, fate and choice, and a deadly love. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Brandon… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (September 08, 2020)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>