A Weeping Czar Beholds the Fallen Moon

A Weeping Czar Beholds the Fallen Moon

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

A Weeping Czar Beholds the Fallen Moon https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/327116.jpg?t=1611088600 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/327116/a-weeping-czar-beholds-the-fallen-moon?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

After untold ages of futurity, the world is old. Regret is endless. Deceit is ubiquitous. And for the Weeping Czar, love is new.

Ken Scholes is the author of the five-book Psalms of Isaak sequence, comprising Lamentation, Canticle, Antiphon, and two more in progress. "A Weeping Czar Beholds the Fallen Moon" is set in the same world, about a thousand years before the events of Lamentation.

"Brilliant."--Publishers Weekly

At the Publisher's request, this title is being… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Tor Books (July 19, 2010)

Collection: The Psalms of Isaak

Format: EPUB

Page count: 32 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items