The Book of Mirrors

The Book of Mirrors

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Book of Mirrors https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3290871.jpg?t=1601357365 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3290871/the-book-of-mirrors?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An elegant, page-turning thriller in the vein of Night Film and Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter, this tautly crafted novel is about stories: the ones we tell, the ones we keep hidden, and the ones that we'll do anything to ensure they stay buried.

When literary agent Peter Katz receives a partial book submission entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued by its promise and original voice. The author, Richard Flynn, has written a memoir about his time as an English… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (February 21, 2017)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 15:24 hours

File size: 601 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>